MOON DAYS

2022

Pūrṇimā = Full Moon
Amāvāsyā = New Moon

Sun Jan 2

Amāvāsyā

Mon Jan 17

Pūrṇimā

Mon Jan 31

Amāvāsyā

Wed Feb 16

Pūrṇimā

Wed Mar 2

Amāvāsyā

Thur Mar 17

Pūrṇimā

Thu Mar 31

Amāvāsyā

Sat Apr 30

Amāvāsyā

Sun May 15

Pūrṇimā

Sun May 29

Amāvāsyā

Mon Jun 13

Pūrṇimā

Tue Jun 28

Amāvāsyā

Sat Apr 16

Pūrṇimā