MOONS

2021

January

Tuesday, January 12 (new)
Thursday, January 28 (full)

February

Thursday, February 11 (new)
Friday, February 26 (full)

March

Saturday, March 13 (new)
Sunday, March 28 (full)

April

Sunday, April 11 (new)
Monday, April 26 (full)

May

Tuesday, May 11 (new)
Wednesday, May 26 (full)

June

Thursday, June 10 (new)
Thursday, June 24 (full)

July

Friday, July 9 (new)
Friday, July 23 (full)

August

Sunday, August 8 (new)
Sunday, August 22 (full)

September

Monday, September 6 (new)
Monday, September 20 (full)

October

Wednesday, October 6 (new)
Wednesday, October 20 (full)

November

Wednesday, November 3 (new)
Thursday, November 19 (full)

December

Friday, December 3 (new)
Saturday, December 18 (full)